Watch live video from Harmonixmusic on Twitch

An “all-request” Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved show will be livestreamed by Harmonix on their Twitch channel at 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 9pm UTC. Fans will be able to request which songs from the tracklist they want the presenters to perform. You can watch the Fantasia show above, but if you want to join in the chat and requests you’ll have to actually watch it on Harmonix’s Twitch channel. If you miss the livestream you can watch the replay here whenever you like. (EDIT: Replay now available, the show starts about 1 minute into the video.)

 

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Updated Tracklist

Harmonix have updated Fantasia’s tracklist with 6 more tracks:

  • Depeche Mode – “Enjoy The Silence
  • Drake (ft. Rihanna)  – “Take Care
  • M.I.A. – “Galang
  • Tchaikovsky – “Nutcracker Medley
  • The Police – “Message In A Bottle
  • The Who – “The Real Me

You can see all the tracks announced so far in the poster below:

Disney-Fantasia-Music-Evolved_partial-tracklist2

 

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved will be available for Kinect for Xbox 360 and Kinect 2 for Xbox One from October 21st.

 

Screenshots

 

Source: Harmonix Music System's Twitch Channel, Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Facebook Page Via: Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Twitter