We offer you
everything KINECT in one place!

/ / v /

RK3's Weight Loss Journey

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
04-23-2012, 11:13 PM (This post was last modified: 04-23-2012 11:14 PM by Rapidkirby3k.)
Hello folks, how are things going? =) While I'm new to 123Kinect, I wanted to explain my weight problem and what my goals are.

Anyway, after my high school graduation in 2006, I was still finding the right medication for my unstable behavior, such as anger and depression. During that time, I got on a controversial pill known as Zyprexa sometime in 2007.

However, I was unable to control my appetite, which added extra pounds to my once normal weight. By now, I'm almost 300 lbs. Thankfully, I was taken off the pill when I started gained pounds, but I began having personal episodes, which led to arguments.

Experiencing these major setbacks caused me to lack interest in completing my own creative works. This also did happen when I was younger, but it never got worse like this.

Therefore, I decided to use the Kinect device and other exercises to help me get back into physical shape. But mostly the Kinect though. Wink

Like my mom said, my goal is to get down to probably around 190 lbs.

Wish me luck! Cool

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-15-2012, 03:56 PM
RE: RK3's Weight Loss Journey
(04-23-2012 11:13 PM)Rapidkirby3k Wrote:  Hello folks, how are things going? =) While I'm new to 123Kinect, I wanted to explain my weight problem and what my goals are.

Anyway, after my high school graduation in 2006, I was still finding the right medication for my unstable behavior, such as anger and depression. During that time, I got on a controversial pill known as Zyprexa sometime in 2007.