Harmonix have released a new trailer for their Kinect rhythm action conducting game Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved, which you can watch above, that showcases a new realm called The Capsule.

Here’s more info from the video’s description, including mentioning that unfortunately we’ll have to wait until Autumn for the game:

At the center of “The Capsule” lives a lone astronaut monkey who is cut off from all forms of communication. What begins as a claustrophobic, deactivated space station, transforms into a fully-powered, living machine as players perform “In Your Eyes” and “Rocket Man.” This is just one of many explorable realms in Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved.

Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved will be available for Xbox One and Kinect for Xbox 360 this fall.



Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved partial tracklist

Harmonix have also revealed a partial tracklist, from 17 of the more than 25 artists that will be in the final game, which you can see below:


  • Antonin Dvorak – “Symphony No. 9 from the New World
  • Antonio Vivaldi – “The Four Seasons: Winter, 1st Movement
  • Avicii – “Levels
  • Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven
  • Cee Lo Green – “Forget You
  • David Bowie – “Ziggy Stardust
  • Elton John – “Rocket Man
  • Fun – “Some Nights
  • Gorillaz – “Feel Good Inc.
  • Kimbra – “Settle Down
  • Lorde – “Royals
  • Modest Mussorgsky – “Night on Bald Mountain
  • Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass
  • Peter Gabriel – “In Your Eyes
  • Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody
  • White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – “Eine kleine Nachtmusik




Source: Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved YouTube Channel, Disney Fantasia: Music Evolved Facebook page