Harmonix and MTV Games today are announcing the complete song list for Kinect‘s Dance Central. The game is probably the most highly anticipated dancing game designed for using with Microsoft’s controller-free Kinect for the Xbox 360, out Nov. 4.

We felt it was very important to launch Dance Central with a balanced selection of the latest, greatest and all-time classic tracks,

– MTV’s Paul DeGooyer to USA Today.

Read on to say for yourself whether or not this is the case!

Dance Central is fun

The set list on the disc really achieves that goal, offering everything from ‘jerking’ to disco, from Rihanna to Young MC. Whatever your jam, we think you’ll find something to get you moving in this contagiously fun soundtrack.

Kinect Dance Central

Dance Central’s Song list

The complete on-disc track list for Dance Central (downloadable songs are expected at launch, too):

  • Audio Push – Teach Me How To Jerk
  • Basement Jaxx – Rendez-vu
  • Beastie Boys – Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)
  • Beenie Man – King Of The Dancehall
  • Bell Biv DeVoe – Poison
  • Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
  • Cascada – Evacuate the Dancefloor
  • Christina Milian – Dip It Low
  • The Commodores – Brick House
  • Craig Mack – Flava In Ya Ear (Remix)
  • Dirty Vegas – Days Go By
  • Eric B. & Rakim – Don’t Sweat the Technique
  • Fannypack – Hey Mami
  • Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne – Down
  • Kool & The Gang – Jungle Boogie
  • Kylie Minogue – Can’t Get You Out of My Head
  • Lady Gaga – Just Dance
  • Lady Gaga – Poker Face
  • Lipps Inc – Funky Town
  • M.I.A. – Galang ’05
  • Nelly Furtado – Maneater
  • Nina Sky – Move Ya Body
  • No Doubt – Hella Good
  • Pitbull – I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  • Quad City DJ’s – C’mon N’ Ride It (TheTrain)
  • Rihanna – Pon de Replay
  • Salt-N-Pepa – Push It
  • Snoop Dogg/Pharrell – Drop It Like It’s Hot
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em – Crank That (Soulja Boy)
  • Wreckx-n-Effect – Rump Shaker
  • Young MC – Bust A Move

Dance Central Songs DLC

The following songs have been added through downloadable content available over Xbox LIVE.

  • The Pussycat Dolls ft. Busta Rhymes – “Don’t Cha”
  • Rupee – “Tempted to Touch”
  • Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson and D.O.E. – “The Way I Are”
  • Ne-yo – ”Because of You”
  • Lady Soverign – ”I Got You Dancing”
  • Sean Paul – ”Temperature”
  • The Black Eyed Peas – ”I Gotta Feeling”
  • Cameo – “Word Up!”
  • Tag Team – ”Whoomp! (There It Is)”
  • Blur – “Boys & Girls”
  • Rihanna – “Disturbia”
  • Janet Jackson – “Control”
  • Chic – “Le Freak”
  • Missy Elliott – “We Run This”
  • Rick James – “Super Freak”
  • Amerie – “Heard ‘Em All”
  • Paula Abdul – “Straight Up”
  • Gwen Stefani- “Hollaback Girl”
  • Fatboy Slim – “Weapon of Choice”
  • Keri Hilson – “Turnin Me On”
  • Dem Franchize Boyz’ – “Lean wit it”
  • Tone Lōc’s – “Wild Thing”
  • Justice – “D.A.N.C.E.”
  • Fergie feat. will.i.am – “Fergalicious”
  • Snow – “Informer”
  • N.E.R.D. (featuring Lee Harvey and Vita) – “Lapdance”

Do you feel this to be the complete dancing experience you’ve been waiting for (Kinect wise)? Check pricing and availability or Dance Central in your local web store, where you may also find the Kinect Sensor that is required for this game. For a full list of Kinect Games available around launch, and planned beyond, be sure to check the list of Kinect Games. You can also checkout more info on Dance Central via this games page, enjoy!

Thanks Rawad for the tip, Source: USAToday